JUROR'S SELECTION: Feargal Cunningham

JUROR'S TRIAD: Feargal Cunningham, Sally Cochrane, and Matthew Cadena

HONOURABLE MENTIONS:  James Hannaham, Noah Schenk



Werner Bargsten

Mandy Cabo Villalobos

Cecilia Charlton

Marcus DeSieno

Lisa DiClerico

Maria Fragoudaki

Peter Hiers

Aya Kawabata

Sato Koichi

Kate Larsen

Melissa McCutcheon

Joseph O'Neill

Daniel Pailes Friedman

Jenny Rappaport

Ricardo Mulero

Daniel Schroeder

Aaron Stephens

Harry Umen

Vickie Vainionpaa

Xiong Xuan


Dear Entrants:

Your participation made OPEN16 a very exciting and successful event and we all here at FRONT art space thank you for that.  The quality of your work, your concepts, and your creative and imaginative approach to art making made for an intensive selection process. 

Images of work are now online! We are working on the audio recording of the jury process. Stay tuned! 

Congratulations to all! 

Dionisio Cortes Ortega, Gallery Director