June 19 - July 1, 2017

 FRONT Art Space, in collaboration with the Alliance for Young Artists & Writers, is pleased to present
Now.After, bringing together an eclectic mix of literature and artwork. The exhibition features twelve
artists and writers who received recognition as teenagers from the Scholastic Art and Writing Awards, one
of the nation’s oldest and most prestigious scholarship programs for creative youths.

Featured Artists:

Alumni Council Members
Winston Chmielinkski
Dionisio Cortes Ortega
Haris Durrani
Timothy Hyunsoo Lee
Loretta Lopez
Justin Nissley
Iviva Olenick
Antonio Pulgarin
Mara Sprafkin

Alumni Grant Recipients
Katie McGinnis
Karina Puente
Pacifico Silano


To download the press release with more information about the show please click here: Now.After